Outcomes Committee

About the Committee

The mission of the Porterville College Outcomes Committee is to facilitate the Outcome Assessment Cycle (collect, analyze, identify, implement) as it is applied to all areas of college outcomes: student learning outcomes (SLOs), program learning outcomes (PLOs), service area outcomes (SAOs), general education learning outcomes (GELOs), and institutional learning outcomes (ILOs).

Members

Representative

Division

Extension

Email

Career & Technical Education

Miles Vega

559-791-2327

mvega@portervillecollege.edu

Fine and Applied Arts

Jonathan Hernandez

559-791-2355

jonathan.hernandez1@portervillecollege.edu

Health Careers

Elizabeth Keele

559-791-2493

ekeele@portervillecollege.edu

Language Arts

Elizabeth Buchanan

559-791-2356

elizabeth.buchanan@portervillecollege.edu

Mathematics

Ian Onizuka

559-791-2246

ian.onizuka@portervillecollege.edu

Natural Science

Buzz Piersol

559-791-2346

cpiersol@portervillecollege.edu

Physical Education/Health Education

Bret Davis

559-791-2335

bdavis@portervillecollege.edu

Social Science

Rebecca Baird

559-791-2387

rebecca.baird1@portervillecollege.edu

Student Services

Maria Roman

559-791-2230

mroman@portervillecollege.edu

 

Meeting Times

2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month from 4:00-4:45

Documents

AttachmentSize
File SLO Agenda 11-12-2014.docx17 KB
File SLO Agenda 12-10-2014.docx14.13 KB
File SLO Minutes 11-12-2014.docx14.05 KB
File SLO Minutes 12-10-2014.docx14.83 KB
File SLO Agenda 1-28-2015.docx14.22 KB
File SLO Agenda 2-11-2015.docx14.31 KB
File SLO Agenda 2-25-2015.docx14.21 KB
File SLO Agenda 3-11-2015.docx14.47 KB
File SLO Agenda 3-25-15.docx14.4 KB
File SLO Agenda 4-8-2015.docx14.47 KB
File SLO Agenda 5-13-15.docx14.47 KB
File SLO Minutes 1-28-2015.docx14.81 KB
File SLO Minutes 2-11-2015.docx14.93 KB
File SLO Minutes 2-25-2015.docx15.12 KB
File SLO Minutes 3-11-2015.docx15.15 KB
File SLO Minutes 3-25-2015.docx14.92 KB
File SLO Minutes 4-8-2015.docx15.01 KB
File SLO Minutes 4-22-2015.docx14.97 KB
File SLO Minutes 3-9-2016.docx13.55 KB
File SLO Minutes 4-13-2016.docx13.33 KB
File SLO Minutes 4-27-2016.docx13.61 KB
File SLO Minutes 10-26-2016.docx14.44 KB
Microsoft Office document icon SLO Agenda 9-28-2016.doc23.5 KB
Microsoft Office document icon SLO Minutes 9-28-2016.doc27 KB
File SLO Minutes 1-25-17.docx14.73 KB
File SLO Minutes 2-8-17.docx14.05 KB
File SLO Minutes 3-8-17.docx14.62 KB
File SLO Minutes 3-21-17.docx14.52 KB
File SLO Minutes 4-26-2017.docx14.7 KB
File SLO Minutes 8-23-2017.docx14.63 KB
File SLO Minutes 9-13-2017.docx14.52 KB
File SLO Minutes 10-11-2017.docx12.87 KB
File SLO Minutes 11-8-2017.docx13.19 KB
PDF icon Outcomes Committee Agenda 1-24-2018.pdf147.87 KB
File Outcomes Committee Minutes 1-24-2018.docx13.11 KB
PDF icon SLO Minutes 3-21-17.pdf231.79 KB
PDF icon Math Division agenda with SLO Discussion 11-03-17.pdf95.69 KB
PDF icon Math Division agenda with SLO Information 01-12-18.pdf172.35 KB
PDF icon ART P103 SLO 2016 Spring.pdf177.53 KB
File Outcomes Committee Minutes 4.11.18.docx13.01 KB
File Outcomes Committee Minutes 4.25.18.docx13.65 KB
File Outcomes Committee Minutes 9.12.18.docx13.25 KB
File Outcomes Committee Minutes 9.26.18.docx13.11 KB
File Outcomes Committee Minutes 10.10.18.docx13.35 KB