College Council History 2015-16

« Current College Council


Sonya Christian - College President

Cindy Collier - Academic Affairs Administrator

Anthony Culpepper - Vice-President, Finance & Admin. Services

Zav Dadabhoy - Vice-President, Student Services

Nicky Damania - Student Services Administrator

Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg - Vice-President, Academic Affairs

Sue Vaughn - Management Association

Bernadette Martinez - Classified Rep: Administrative Services

Janet Thomas - Classified Rep: Academic Affairs

Chris Glaser - Classified Rep: Student Services

Tina Johnson - CSEA President

Clayton Fowler - Student Government Association President

Steven Holmes - Academic Senate President

Kate Pluta - AIQ Committee Chair

Jason Stratton - Faculty Rep: Art, Communications, Foreign Language/ASL, Philosophy and Social Science

Kimberly Bligh - Faculty Rep: Agriculture, Allied Health, Nursing, BMIT, EIT and FACE

Krista Moreland - Faculty Rep: Science, Health and PE

Victor Diaz - Faculty Rep: Counseling and Library Services

Mark Staller - Faculty Chairs

Kathy Rosellini - FCDC Rep; CCA Rep


Groups audience: 
College Council