Safety and Security Team


Arlitha Williams-Harmon
Joseph Grubbs
John Word (Co-Chair)
Kailani Knutson
Anne VanDerHorst
Ron Childress
Marlis Brownfield
Jacqueline Verduzco (Co-Chair)
Andrea Anaya
Tim Brown
Debra Vaughn
Stephanie Olmedo-Hinde
Jolene Fernandez
Glen Hall
ASPC President

Meeting Times


Last Meeting

Safety and Security Team Meeting - April 11th, 2019 Supporting Documents: