District Consultation Council

Members

Chancellor Thomas J. Burke tburke@kccd.edu

CFO Deborah Martin debmarti@kccd.edu

Vice Chancellor Human Resources tonya.davis@kccd.edu

Vice Chancellor Educational Services John Means jmeans@kccd.edu

BC President Sonya Christian sonya.christian@bakersfieldcollege.edu

CCCC President Jill Board jboard@cerrocoso.edu

PC Interim President Bill Henry bhenry@portervillecollege.edu

CCA President Tom Greenwood tgreenwo@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Academic Senate Pres Steven Holmes sholmes@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Academic Senate Pres Benjamin Beshwate benjamin.beshwate@cerrocoso.edu

Academic Senate Pres Jeff Keele jkeele@portervillecollege.edu

CSEA Rep Tina Johnson tinjohns@bakersfieldcollege.edu

CSEA Rep Michael Barrett mbarrett@cerrocoso.edu

CSEA Rep Vern Butler  vbutler@portervillecollege.edu

CC Classified Senate pkuttig@cerrocoso.edu

Management Rep Sue Vaughn svaughn@bakersfieldcollege.edu

SGA Pres Subber Dhillon  subber.dhillon0000@email.cerrocoso.edu  

SGA Pres Christy Chavez aspcpres@portervillecollege.edu 

SGA Pres James Tompkins bcsgapres@bakersfieldcollege.edu