District Consultation Council

Members

Chancellor Sonya Christian sonya.christian@kccd.edu

Interim CFO Arlitha Harmon arlitha.williams@portervillecollege.edu

Interim Director, Human Resources drhoades@kccd.edu

Vice Chancellor Educational Services John Means jmeans@kccd.edu

Interim BC President Zav Dadabhoy zav.dadabhoy@bakersfieldcollege.edu

CCCC President Sean Hancock sean.hancock@cerrocoso.edu

PC President Claudia Habib claudia.habib@portervillecollege.edu

CCA Pres Matt Crow mcrow@cerrocoso.edu

Academic Senate Pres Nick Strobel nstrobel@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Academic Senate Pres Yvonne Mills yvonne.mills@cerrocoso.edu

Academic Senate Pres Robert Simpkins robert.simpkins@portervillecollege.edu

CSEA Pres Tina Johnson tinjohns@bakersfieldcollege.edu

CSEA Rep Michael Barrett mbarrett@cerrocoso.edu

CSEA Rep Vern Butler vbutler@portervillecollege.edu

CC Classified Senate Rep Paul Kuttig pkuttig@cerrocoso.edu

Management Rep Emmanuel Mourtzanos emmanuel.mourtzanos@bakersfieldcollege.edu

CCCC SGA Pres TBD   

PC SGA Pres TBD 

BC SGA Pres Edith Mata bcsgapres@bakersfieldcollege.edu