District Consultation Council

Members

Chancellor Thomas J. Burke tburke@kccd.edu

CFO Deborah Martin debmarti@kccd.edu

Vice Chancellor Human Resources tonya.davis@kccd.edu

Vice Chancellor Educational Services John Means jmeans@kccd.edu

BC President Sonya Christian sonya.christian@bakersfieldcollege.edu

CCCC President Jill Board jboard@cerrocoso.edu

PC President Claudia Habib claudia.habib@portervillecollege.edu

CCA President Matt Crow  mcrow@cerrocoso.edu

Academic Senate Pres Steven Holmes sholmes@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Academic Senate Pres Benjamin Beshwate bbeshwat@cerrocoso.edu

Academic Senate Pres Miles Vega mvega@portervillecollege.edu 

CSEA Rep Tina Johnson tinjohns@bakersfieldcollege.edu

CSEA Rep Michael Barrett mbarrett@cerrocoso.edu

CSEA Rep Vern Butler  vbutler@portervillecollege.edu

CC Classified Senate pkuttig@cerrocoso.edu

Management Rep emmanuel.mourtzanos@bakersfieldcollege.edu

SGA Pres Sawyer Chrisman sawyer.chrisman1930@email.cerrocoso.edu  

SGA Pres Myla Paczak myla.paczak9831@email.portervillecollege.edu 

SGA Pres Samantha Pulido bcsgapres@bakersfieldcollege.edu