District Consultation Council

Members

Chancellor Thomas J. Burke tburke@kccd.edu

CFO Deborah Martin debmarti@kccd.edu

Vice Chancellor Human Resources tonya.davis@kccd.edu

Vice Chancellor Educational Services John Means jmeans@kccd.edu

BC President Sonya Christian sonya.christian@bakersfieldcollege.edu

CCCC President Jill Board jboard@cerrocoso.edu

PC Interim President Bill Henry bhenry@portervillecollege.edu

CCA President Tom Greenwood tgreenwood@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Academic Senate Pres Steven Holmes sholmes@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Academic Senate Pres Jan Moline jmoline@cerrocoso.edu

Academic Senate Pres Jeff Keele jkeele@portervillecollege.edu

CSEA Rep Tina Johnson tinjohns@bakersfieldcollege.edu

CSEA Rep Michael Barrett mbarrett@cerrocoso.edu

CSEA Rep Vern Butler  vbutler@portervillecollege.edu

CC Classified Senate pkuttig@cerrocoso.edu

Management Rep Sue Vaughn svaughn@bakersfieldcollege.edu

SGA Pres Samuel Kelley samuel.kelley9535@email.cerrocoso.edu

SGA Pres Catherine Osborne catherine.osborne1994@email.portervillecollege.edu

SGA Pres Dezi Von Monos bcsgapres@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 

 

 

Meeting Times

4th Tuesday of the schedule months

Next Meeting

District Consultation Council Meeting - October 24th, 2017 Supporting Documents: