District Consultation Council

Members

 Interim Vice Chancellor Human Resources victoria.simmons@kccd.edu

 Academic Senate Pres Stewart Hathaway shathawa@portervillecollege.edu

 Academic Senate Pres Jan Moline jmoline@cerrocoso.edu

 Academic Senate Pres Steven Holmes sholmes@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 CSEA Rep Michael Barrett mbarrett@cerrocoso.edu

 CSEA Rep Vern Butler  vbutler@portervillecollege.edu

 CSEA Rep Tina Johnson tinjohns@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 CCCC President Jill Board jboard@cerrocoso.edu

 Management Rep Sue Vaughn svaughn@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 CCA President Kathy Freeman kfreeman@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 PC President Rosa Carlson rcarlson@portervillecollege.edu

 Chancellor Thomas J. Burke tburke@kccd.edu

 SGA Pres Ariel Nelson ariel.nelson4828@email.cerrocoso.edu

 SGA Pres Samuel M. Perez samuel.perez2457@email.portervillecollege.edu

 SGA Pres Matthew Frazier bcsgapres@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 BC President Sonya Christian sonya.christian@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 CFO Deborah Martin debmarti@kccd.edu

  Ed Services John Means jmeans@kccd.edu