District Consultation Council

Members

 Vice Chancellor Human Resources tonya.davis@kccd.edu

Academic Senate Pres Jeff Keele jkeele@portervillecollege.edu

 Academic Senate Pres Jan Moline jmoline@cerrocoso.edu

 Academic Senate Pres Steven Holmes sholmes@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 CSEA Rep Michael Barrett mbarrett@cerrocoso.edu

 CSEA Rep Vern Butler  vbutler@portervillecollege.edu

 CSEA Rep Tina Johnson tinjohns@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 CC Classified Senate pkuttig@cerrocoso.edu

 CCCC President Jill Board jboard@cerrocoso.edu

 Management Rep Sue Vaughn svaughn@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 CCA President Tom Greenwood tgreenwood@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 PC Interim President Bill Henry bhenry@portervillecollege.edu

 Chancellor Thomas J. Burke tburke@kccd.edu

 SGA Pres Samuel Kelley samuel.kelly9535@email.cerrocoso.edu

 SGA Pres Catherine Osborne catherine.osborne1994@email.portervillecollege.edu

 SGA Pres Dezi Von Monos bcsgapres@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 BC President Sonya Christian sonya.christian@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 CFO Deborah Martin debmarti@kccd.edu

  Ed Services John Means jmeans@kccd.edu