District Consultation Council

Members

Chancellor Thomas J. Burke tburke@kccd.edu

Interim CFO Arlitha Harmon arlitha.williams@portervillecollege.edu

Interim Director, Human Resources drhoades@kccd.edu

Vice Chancellor Educational Services John Means jmeans@kccd.edu

BC President Sonya Christian sonya.christian@bakersfieldcollege.edu

CCCC President Sean Hancock sean.hancock@cerrocoso.edu

PC President Claudia Habib claudia.habib@portervillecollege.edu

Academic Senate Pres Steven Holmes sholmes@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Academic Senate Pres Benjamin Beshwate bbeshwat@cerrocoso.edu

Academic Senate Pres Miles Vega mvega@portervillecollege.edu 

CSEA Pres Tina Johnson tinjohns@bakersfieldcollege.edu

CSEA Rep Michael Barrett mbarrett@cerrocoso.edu

CSEA Rep Vern Butler vbutler@portervillecollege.edu

CC Classified Senate Rep Paul Kuttig pkuttig@cerrocoso.edu

Management Rep Emmanuel Mourtzanos emmanuel.mourtzanos@bakersfieldcollege.edu

CCCC SGA Pres Ali Mohamed ali.mohamed2000@email.bakersfieldcollege.edu  

PC SGA Pres TBD 

BC SGA Pres Gian Gayatao bcsgapres@bakersfieldcollege.edu

CCA Pres Matt Crow mcrow@cerrocoso.edu