President's Cabinet

Group photo of President's Cabinet

About the Committee

Charge

Members of the President's Cabinet serve at the discretion of the President, and provide the President a forum for vetting decisions prior to implementation.

Scope

Make recommendations and provide feedback to the College President.

Members

Chair

Sonya Christian: sonya.christian@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 

Members

Jennifer Achan: jennifer.achan@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Paul Beckworth pbeckwor@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Lesley Bonds: lesley.bonds@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Don Chrusciel: Donald.chrusciel@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Cindy Collier: ccollier@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Grace Commiso: grace.commiso@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Todd Coston: tcoston@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Zav Dadabhoy: zav.dadabhoy@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Nicky Damania: nicky.damania@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Tom Gelder: tom.gelder@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg: ngomez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Abel Guzman: abel.guzman@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Craig Hayward: craig.hayward@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Rich McCrow: rmccrow@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Bill Moseley: bmoseley@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Emmanuel Mourtzanos: emmanuel.mourtzanos@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Mary Jo Pasek: mpasek@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Michelle Pena: michelle.pena@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Bill Potter: william.potter@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Dena Rhoades: drhoades@kccd.edu
Cornelio Rodriguez: crodrigu@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Mary E. Rozell: mrozell@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jennifer Marden Serratt: jmarden@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Sandi Taylor: staylor@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Andrea Thorson: athorson@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Sue Vaughn: svaughn@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Stephen Waller: stephen.waller@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Steve Watkin: steven.watkin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Maria Wright: maria.wright2@bakersfieldcollege.edu