SGA Body of the Senate

Six senate members in front of the Admin Building.

About the Committee

**There is a new BC Committee Website. Please visit the new SGA Body of the Senate page.

The Legislative Branch is composed of the BCSGA Vice President and twelve (12) Senators. The Senators can also be designated as Chairs of Committees, Vice Chairs of Committees, and the Speaker pro-Tempore.


Vice President Anguiano

Senator Arafah

Senator Concepcion

Senator Phillips

Senator Linares

Senator Diaz

Senator Geissel

Meeting Times

1st and 3rd Wednesdays at 4:30 p.m.