ACADEMIC SENATE FACULTY DEPARTMENT CHAIRS

(Chosen by election and appointment)



Effective July 1, 2023

1.	Agriculture Department Faculty Chair: Heather Baltis	(August 1, 2022 – July 31, 2024)
2.	Applied Science & Technology Department Faculty Chair: Justin Flint	(August 1, 2023 – July 31, 2025)
3.	Art Department Faculty Chair: Darrin Ekern	(August 1, 2023 – July 31, 2025)
4.	Behavioral Science Department Faculty Chair: Ginger Le Blanc	(August 1, 2023 – July 31, 2025)
5.	Biology Department Faculty Chair: Joe Saldivar	(August 1, 2023 – July 31, 2025)
6.	Business Management Department Faculty Chair: Kailani Henry	(August 1, 2022 – July 31, 2024)
7.	Communication Department Faculty Chair: Angela Bono	(August 1, 2023 – July 31, 2025)
8.	Counseling Department Faculty Chair: Victor Diaz	(August 1, 2023 – July 31, 2025)
9.	Education Department Faculty Chair: Kimberly Bligh	(August 1, 2023 – July 31, 2025)
10	. Engineering Department Faculty Chair: Jason Dixon	(August 1, 2023 – July 31, 2025)
11	. English Department Faculty Chair: Pam Boyles	(August 1, 2022 – July 31, 2024)

	English for Multilingual Students Department Faculty Chair: Michael Westwood	(August 1, 2022 – July 31, 2024)
13.	Family & Consumer Education Department Faculty Chair: Alex Gomez	(August 1, 2022 – July 31, 2024)
	Foreign Language & America Sign Language Department Faculty Chair: Pam Davis	(August 1, 2022 – July 31, 2024)
15.	Industrial Technology Department Faculty Chair: Klint Rigby	(August 1, 2023 – July 31, 2025)
16.	Kinesiology, Health & Athletics Department Faculty Chair: Carl Dean	(August 1, 2023 – July 31, 2025)
17.	Library & Academic Technology Department Faculty Chair: Faith Bradham	(August 1, 2022 – July 31, 2024)
18.	Mathematics Department Faculty Chair: Joshua Lewis	(August 1, 2022 – July 31, 2024)
19.	Nursing Department Faculty Chair: Debra Kennedy	(August 1, 2023 – July 31, 2025)
20.	Performing Arts Department Faculty Chair: Tim Heasley	(August 1, 2023 – July 31, 2025)
21.	Philosophy Department Faculty Chair: Michael McNellis	(August 1, 2022 – July 31, 2024)
22.	Physical Science Department Faculty Chair: Ximena Da Silva Tavares	(August 1,2023 – July 31, 2025)
23.	Public Safety Training Programs Department Faculty Chair: Christian Zoller	(August 1, 2023 – July 31, 2025)
24.	Social Science Department Faculty Chair: Jason Stratton	(August 1, 2022 – July 31, 2024)