

#### **ACADEMIC SENATE**

# APPOINTMENTS to TASK FORCES/OTHER GROUPS AND as LIAISONS

For review at the September 13<sup>th</sup> Academic Senate meeting

### **Guided Pathways Strategies Team**

Pathway/Role	Name
ANC	Laura Miller
ACH	Matt Maddex
BS	Brandon Hall
EDU	Kimberly Bligh
HS	<del>Deborah San Gil-</del> Konrad Dahl
ITT	Rony Recinos
PS	Anna Beltran
SBS	Becky Colaw
STEM	Travis Steele & James McGarrah
PCE	

### **Accreditation Faculty Leads**

Standard	Faculty Co-Lead
1.1	Kimberly Bligh
1.2	Grace Commiso
1.3	Grace Commiso
1.4	Kim Nickell
1.5	Erin Auerbach
2.1	Josh Lewis
2.2	Vacant
2.3	Michelle Hart
2.4	Victor Diaz
2.5	Ginger LeBlanc
2.6	Jeff Newby
2.7	Faith Bradham
2.8	Karin Young-Gomez
2.9	Kim Nickell
3.1	Vacant
3.2	Bernadette Towns
3.3	Vacant



# **ACADEMIC SENATE**

3.4	Vacant
3.5	Vacant
3.6	Kailani Henry
3.7	Kailani Henry
3.8	Pam Kelly
3.9	Vacant
3.1	Roy Allard
4.1	Paul Beckworth
4.2	Nick Strobel
4.3	Erica Menchaca