## Self Evaluation Team 2018

Co-Chairs: Liz Rozell and Jason Stratton Data Lead: Janet Fulks Assessment Lead:

Version 20, March 7, 2017

Standards		Leads	Teams	Committees	
	Standard I: Mission, Academic Quality and Institutional Effectiveness, and Integrity				
I.A	Mission 4 criteria	Manny Mourtzanos David Koeth Every other Friday, 10:30-11:30	Kimberly Bligh Grace Commiso Nicky Damania Regina Hukill David Moton Odella Johnson (data coach) Nancy Perkins Nick Strobel Abraham Castillo (data coach) Jahnea Palfrey (Classified) One more Classified employee - TBD Student Representative – Matt Frazer	Academic Senate AIQ College Council EODAC Professional Development Committee	
I.B	Academic Quality and Institutional Effectiveness 9 criteria	Janet Fulks Kim Nickell	Laura Lorigo Kristin Rabe Steve Watkin Teresa McAllister Bill Chapman Odella Johnson Tim Burke (data coach) Student Representative – Dezi Von Manos	Academic Senate AIQ Assessment Enrollment Management Program Review Data Coaches	
I.C	Institutional Integrity 14 criteria	Shannon Musser Jennifer Johnson	Sharon Bush Nicky Damania Chris Glaser Edie Nelson Michelle Pena Sue Vaughn Maria Wright	Academic Senate AIQ	

			Student Representative – Jose Cortez	
	Standard II: Student Learning Programs and Support Services			
II.A	Instructional Programs 16 criteria	Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg Bill Moseley Justin Flint, CTE Qiu Jimenez, General Education Thursdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.	Tim Capehart Cindy Collier Gustavo Enriquez Chelsea Esquibias Carla Gard Rich McCrow Krista Moreland Talita Pruett (data coach) Klint Rigby Corny Rodriguez Student Rep — Erik Garcia-Gregorio Student Rep — Lawrence Salcido	Academic Senate Assessment Career & Technical Education Council Curriculum Dual Enrollment Operational Committee Dual Enrollment Task Force ISIT
II.B	Library and Learning Support Services 4 criteria	Stephen Waller Kirk Russell Every other Thursday, 4:00 – 5:00 p.m.	Kim Arbolante Erica Menchaca (data coach) Jessica Wojtysika (data coach) Sondra Keckley Eileen Pierce Susan Pinza Cindy Hubble Katherine Ganster Student Rep – Dontae Smith Student Rep – Lawrence Salcido	Academic Senate Cohort Leaders Group ISIT Peer tutoring
II.C	Student Support Services 8 criteria	Grace Commiso Sandi Taylor Jonathan Schultz  Every other Wednesdays, 1:00 – 3:00 p.m.	Jennifer Achan Nicky Damania Keith Ford Terri Goldstein Keri Kennedy Michelle Pena Shoreh Rahman Eric Sabella Steve Watkin Maria Wright Anna Laven (data coach) Ashlea Ward (data coach) Patricia Ramirez (data coach)	Academic Senate Accessibility Task Force Cohort Leaders Group SALT Student Success & Equity Committee

			Michael McClenic (data coach) Student Representative – Bre Parks		
			Student Representative – Jose Cortez		
	Standard III: Resources				
III.A	Human Resources 15 criteria	Dena Rhoades Michael Ivey Every Thursday, 2:00 – 3:00 p.m.	Judy Ahl Todd Coston John Giertz Reese Weltman Bernadette Martinez Tracy Lovelace Jason Dixon Student Representative – Ian Juarez Student Representative – Bre Parks	Academic Senate EODAC Equivalency Professional Development (PDC)	
III.B	Physical Resources 4 criteria	Bill Potter Duane Anderson	Greg Cluff Cindy Collier Wayne Cooper Mike Daniel Rachell Morehouse Mary Jo Pasek Ramon Puga Kristin Rabe Student Representative – Kris Cooper Student Representative – Matthew Frazer	Academic Senate Accessibility Task Force Career and Technical Education Council Facilities & Sustainability Safety Advisory Committee	
III.C	Technology Resources 5 criteria	Todd Coston Richard Marquez	Bill Moseley Matt Jones Scott Peat Kristin Rabe Student Representative – Chad Hildago Student Representative – Matthew Frazer	Academic Senate ISIT	
III.D	Financial Resources 16 criteria	Donald Chrusciel Steven Holmes	Jennifer Achan Categoricals Budget Manager –TBD Tom Gelder John Gerhold John Hart Rozanne Hernandez	Academic Senate Budget Committee	

	Standard IV:	Leadership and Governance	Laura Lorigo Meg Stidham Nick Strobel Student Representative – Manuel Zavala	
	Decision-		Faith Bradham	
IV.A	Making Roles and Processes 7 criteria	Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg Jason Stratton	Corny Rodriguez Sue Vaughn Student Representative – Emmanuel Limaco	Academic Senate College Council Committee Co-Chairs
IV.B	Chief Executive Officer 6 criteria	Lesley Bonds (data coach) Andrea Thorson	Jennifer Marden Student Representative – Nicolas Montero-Garcia Student Representative – Fitzgerald L. Graves Sr.	Academic Senate College Council
IV.C	Governing Board 13 criteria	Zav Dadabhoy Steven Holmes	CCA – TBD Chris Glaser Janet Thomas Management Association Student Representative – Matthew Frazer	Academic Senate College Council
IV.D	Multi-College Districts or Systems 7 criteria	Zav Dadabhoy Nick Strobel	CCA – TBD Chairs of Standard III.A-D: Dena Rhoades & Michael Ivey Bill Potter & Duane Anderson Todd Coston & Richard Marquez Don Chrusciel & Steven Holmes Bernadette Martinez, CSEA Management Association – TBD Student Representative – Galo Jimenez	Academic Senate College Council

Quality Focus Essay (C	Quality Focus Essay (QFE)		
Leads	Teams	Committees	
Janet Fulks Jessica Wojtysika	Grace Commiso John Giertz Michelle Pena Nick Strobel	Pathways Implementation Team Strategic Directions Task Force	