Self Evaluation Team 2018

Co-Chairs: Liz Rozell and Jason Stratton Data Lead: Janet Fulks Assessment Lead: Mindy Wilmot

Version 10, January 20, 2017

Standards		Leads	Teams	Committees
I.A	Mission	Manny Mourtzanos David Koeth	Kimberly Bligh Nicky Damania Odella Johnson	Academic Senate AIQ College Council EODAC Professional Development Committee
I.B	Academic Quality and Institutional Effectiveness	Janet Fulks Kim Nickell	Laura Lorigo Manny Mourtzanos Kristin Rabe Steve Watkin	Academic Senate AIQ Assessment Enrollment Management Program Review Data Coaches
I.C	Institutional Integrity	Shannon Musser Jennifer Johnson	Sharon Bush Nicky Damania Chris Glaser Edie Nelson Michelle Pena Sue Vaughn Maria Wright	Academic Senate AIQ
II.A	Instructional Programs	Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg Bill Moseley Justin Flint, CTE Qiu Jimenez, General Education	Tim Capehart Cindy Collier Gustavo Enriquez Chelsea Esquibias Carla Gard Rich McCrow Krista Moreland Corny Rodriguez Liz Rozell	Academic Senate Assessment Career & Technical Education Council Curriculum Dual Enrollment Operational Committee Dual Enrollment Task Force ISIT
II.B	Library and Learning Support Services	Stephen Waller Kirk Russell	Kim Arbolante Faith Bradham Sondra Keckley	Academic Senate Cohort Leaders Group ISIT

			New library hire	Peer tutoring
			Erica Menchaca	recrutoring
			Kim Nickell	
			Eileen Pierce	
			Kristin Rabe	
			Mindy Wilmot	
			Jessica Wojtysiak	
			Jennifer Achan	Academic Senate
			Nicky Damania	Accessibility Task Force
			Keith Ford	Cohort Leaders Group
		Grace Commiso	Terri Goldstein	SALT
II.C	Student Support Services	Sandi Taylor	Keri Kennedy	Student Success & Equity Committee
			Michelle Pena	
		Jonathan Schultz	Shoreh Rahman	
			Eric Sabella	
			Steve Watkin	
			Maria Wright	
		Dena Rhoades	Judy Ahl	Academic Senate
III.A	Human Resources		Todd Coston	EODAC
		Michael Ivey	John Giertz	Equivalency
			Reese Weltman	Professional Development (PDC)
			Greg Cluff	Academic Senate
			Cindy Collier	Accessibility Task Force
		Bill Potter	Wayne Cooper	Career and Technical Education Council
III.B	Dhysical Descurees		Mike Daniel	Facilities & Sustainability
	Physical Resources	Duane Anderson	Rachell Morehouse	Safety Advisory Committee
			Mary Jo Pasek	
			Ramon Puga	
			Kristin Rabe	
шс		Todd Coston	Bill Moseley	Academic Senate
III.C	Technology Resources		Matt Jones	ISIT
		Richard Marquez	Kristin Rabe	
	Financial Resources		Jennifer Achan	Academic Senate
			Categoricals Budget Manager	Budget Committee
		Laura Lorigo	Tom Gelder	-
III.D			John Gerhold	
		Steven Holmes	John Hart	
			Rozanne Hernandez	
			Meg Stidham	
		1	INICE SHUHAHI	

			Nick Strobel	
IV.A	Decision-Making Roles and Processes	Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg	College Council members Faith Bradham	Academic Senate College Council
		Jason Stratton	Corny Rodriguez Sue Vaughn	Committee Co-Chairs
IV.B	Chief Executive Officer	Lesley Bonds	Jennifer Marden	Academic Senate
10.0		Andrea Thorson—confirmed		College Council
IV.C	IV.C Governing Board	Zav Dadabhoy	CCA Chris Glaser	Academic Senate College Council
		Steven Holmes	Janet Thomas Management Association	
IV.D	Multi-College Districts or Systems	Zav Dadabhoy	CCA Chairs of Standard III.A-D College Council members	Academic Senate College Council
		Nick Strobel	CSEA—Bernadette Martinez Management Association	
QFE	anet Fulks			

Mark Staller Nick Strobel

Pathways Implementation Team Strategic Directions Task Force

Grace Commiso John Giertz Michelle Pena