

ACADEMIC SENATE SCREENING COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

Anthropology Instructor, Rising Scholars (BP 8706) Richard McCrow (admin), Chair of committee (Senate votes on faculty membership only) Krista Moreland, Behavioral Science Department Chair Dana Heins-Gelder, Internal Faculty (Behavioral Science) Bryan Hirayama, External Faculty (Communication)

Job Posting: Not Yet Posted