

ACADEMIC SENATE

SCREENING COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

Sociology Instructor (BP 8706)

Christie Howell (admin), initial chair of committee (Senate votes on faculty membership only)

Ginger LeBlanc, Behavioral Science Department Chair

David Riess, Internal Faculty (Behavioral Science)

Eleonora Hicks, Internal Faculty (Behavioral Science)

Christian Zoller, External Faculty (Public Safety Training Programs)

BP 8706(c): "The area administrator will convene the initial meeting of the selection committee. The selection committee shall elect a chair from this committee, who shall be from the discipline, if at all possible."

Job Posting: [not yet posted at time of writing]