

#### **ACADEMIC SENATE**

### **SCREENING COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS**

BP 8706(c): "The area administrator will convene the initial meeting of the selection committee. The selection committee shall elect a chair from this committee, who shall be from the discipline, if at all possible."

# Counseling Instructor

- Marisa Marquez (admin), initial chair of the committee
- Victor Diaz, Counseling Department Chair
- Grace Commiso, Internal Faculty (Counseling)
- Dinorah Castro, Internal Faculty (Counseling)
- Joe Saldivar, External Faculty (Biology)

### Kinesiology, Health and Athletics Instructor

- John "Reggie" Bolton (admin), initial chair of the committee
- Carl Dean, Kinesiology, Health and Athletics Department Chair
- Tyler Thompson, Internal Faculty (Kinesiology, Health and Athletics)
- Lisa Harding, External Faculty (Nursing)

### **Automotive Instructor**

- Anthony Cordova (admin), initial chair of the committee
- Andrew Haney, Applied Sciences Department Chair
- Vic Posey, Internal Faculty (Applied Sciences)
- Rony Recinos, Internal Faculty (Applied Sciences)
- Cristen Celedon, External Faculty (Industrial Technology)

# **Business Administration Instructor**

- Lora Larkin (admin), initial chair of the committee
- Kailani Henry, Business Administration Department Chair
- Brandon Hall, Internal Faculty (Business Administration)
- Michael Ivey, Internal Faculty (Business Administration)
- Maryam Jalafarahani (Engineering)

#### **Corrections Administration Instructor**

- Richard McCrow (admin), initial chair of the committee
- Christian Zoller, Public Safety Training Department Chair
- Brent Burton, Internal Faculty (Public Safety Training)
- Harlan Hunter, Internal Faculty (Public Safety Training)
- Ginger LeBlanc, External Faculty (Behavioral Sciences)

## Child Development Instructor

- Melinda "Mindy" Wilmot (admin), initial chair of the committee
- Alex Gomez, Family and Consumer Education Department Chair
- Bernadette Towns, Internal Faculty (Family and Consumer Education)
- Anna Melby, Internal Faculty (Family and Consumer Education)
- Charles Daramola, External Faculty (Behavioral Science)

## **Economics Instructor**

- Richard McCrow (admin), initial chair of the committee
- Jason Stratton, Social Sciences Department Chair
- Misty Stowers, Internal Faculty (Social Sciences)
- Michael Harvath, Internal Faculty (Social Sciences)
- Pam Boyles, External Faculty (English)

## Health Information Technology Instructor

- Ronnie Knabe (admin), initial chair of the committee
- Heather Shaffstall, Health Information Technology Program Director
- Kellie Smith, Internal Faculty (Radiological Technology)
- Crystal Rodriguez, Internal Faculty (Health Information Technology)
- Brent Burton, External Faculty (Public Safety Training)

# Supply Chain & Logistics Instructor

- Lora Larkin (admin), initial chair of the committee
- Kailani Henry, Business Administration Department Chair
- Brandon Hall, Internal Faculty (Business Administration)
- Michael Ivey, Internal Faculty (Business Administration)
- Maryam Jalafarahani (Engineering)

### Theatre

- Rebecca Farley (admin), initial chair of the committee
- Kris Tiner, Performing Arts Department Chair
- Kim Chin, Internal Faculty (Performing Arts)
- Brian Sivesind, Internal Faculty (Performing Arts)
- Richard Marquez, External Faculty (English)