BAKERSFIELD COLLEGE

ACADEMIC SENATE OFFICER & SENATOR ELECTION RESULTS 2015

The Academic Senate has completed elections for Officer & Senator Elections.

The results of the **Officer Elections** are as follows:

Each of the following positions is for a two-year term beginning July 1, 2015 and ending June 30, 2017.

President	Steven Holmes
ASCCC Rep	Tom Greenwood

Each of the following positions is for a one-year term beginning July 1, 2015 and ending June 30, 2016.

Vice-President	Andrea Thorson
Secretary	Wesley Sims
Treasurer	Charles Kim

The results for the **Senator Elections** are as follows:

Each of the following positions is for a two-year term beginning July 1, 2015 and ending June 30, 2017.

Academic	Joyce Kirst
Development	
Agriculture	Bill Kelly
Art	Kris Stallworth
Behavioral Science	Christian Zoller
Criminal Justice	
English	Laura Peet
FACE	Gayla Anderson
Foreign Language/ASL	Tom Moran
Industrial Technology	Ron Grays
Library	Anna Agenjo
Math	Kurt Klopstein
Nursing	Ronnie Knabe
Social Science	Ishmael Kimbrough
SH:tp	