Midterm 2015 Team (draft May 1, 2014)								
Team Leads Standard		Kate Pluta Primary	Jennifer Jett Secondary	Team/Committee				
					I.A	Mission	Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg Kate Pluta	
I.B	Academic Quality and Institutional Effectiveness	Manny Mourtzanos Kate Pluta		Nan, Billie Jo, Janet, John C. Program Review, AIQ				
I.C	Institutional Integrity	Amber Chiang Billie Jo Rice		Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg, Kate Pluta, Zav Dadabhoy, Sue Vaughn				
II.A	Instructional Programs	Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg Nick Strobel		1 or 2 deans, Billie Jo, John C. and John G Curriculum, Assessment				
II.B	Student Support Library and Learning Support	Primavera Arvizu Kathy Rosellini Kirk Russell		Steve Watkin, Sandi Taylor, Reggie Bolton, Paula Dahl, Michelle Pena Nancy Guidry				
III.A	Human Resources	Cindy Collier Leah Carter	Kate Pluta	Zav Dadabhoy, Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg, Corny Rodriguez Staff Development (SDCC), EODAC, Equivalency				
III.B	Physical Resources	Craig Rouse Kimberly Nickell	Anthony Culpepper	Pam Kelley Facilities				
III.C	Technology Resources	Todd Coston Phil Whitney	Leah Carter	Bill Moseley, Scott Peat				
III.D	Financial Resources	Anthony Culpepper John Gerhold	Lynn Krausse	Budget Committee				
IV.A	Decision-Making Roles and Processes	Zav Dadabhoy Pam Boyles	Jennifer Johnson Ann Tatum	College Council Committee co-chairs				

IV.B	Chief Executive Officer	Amber Chiang Andrea Thorson		Jennifer Marden, Mary Jo Pasek,
IV.C	Governing Board	Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg Kate Pluta	Janet Fulks	Zav Dadabhoy, Steve Holmes
IV.D	Multi-College Districts or Systems	Anthony Culpepper Phil Whitney		Janet Fulks, Kate Pluta Chairs of Standard III.A-D: Cindy Collier, Leah Carter, Craig Rouse Kimberly Nickell, Todd Coston, John Gerhold Zav Dadabhoy, Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg