PORTERVILLE COLLEGE

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM • Friday, January 26, 2018 • SM-124

AGENDA

Members: Jay Navarrette, Christopher Ebert, Samantha Sousa, Jim Carson, Stephanie Olmedo, Elizabeth Buchanan, Sarah Phinney, Rosemary Viotto, Erin Cruz, Fernando Roman, Dustin Acres Student Rep.:

- I. Call to Order
- II. Adoption of Agenda
- III. Approval of Minutes
- IV. Discussion/Action items
 - a. Shoretel Client Update Follow-Up
 - b. District Wide IT Committee
 - c. New Directory on Web Site
 - d. Programs & Degrees on Website Samantha Sousa
- V. Adjournment

Next Meeting, 20	017 – 10:00a	m SM-124
------------------	--------------	----------