Equal Opportunity & Diversity Advisory Committee (EODAC)

Rich McCrow, Vacant*, Co-Chairs

Compromise of the two assumptions (some midnight, some 7:30 am)

Agriculture/, Nutrition, Culinary Arts	Brenda Nyagwachi* (alternate)
Arts, Communication, Humanities	David Neville, Andrew Bond (alternate)
Business	Murad Zikri
Education	Teresa McAllister, Lily Pimentel-Stratton
	(alternate)
Health Sciences	Joe Saldivar, Rebecka Zepeda (alternate)
Industrial Technology & Transportation	Rony Recinos, Catherine Jones (alternate)
Public Safety Training	Harlan Hunter
Social and Behavioral Sciences	Matthew Garrett, Jeff Newby (alternate)
Science, Technology, Engineering, Math	Gilbert Ayuk, Ximena Da Silva Tavares (alternate)
Adjunct	Debra Thorson (Communication), Chris Holland (Communication, alternate)
	(Communication, alternate)