

## **Academic Senate Faculty Appointments**

## **KCCD Accessibility Taskforce**

Faculty:

Library rep: Kirk Russell Curriculum Committee rep:

Distance Education/OER rep: Chris Cruz-Boone\*

College AB 504 or Accessibility Taskforce rep: Matt Andrasian-Jones

Faculty member at large: Andrea Thorson

2-year term (2022-2024)

To be approved by Academic Senate 10/19/2022