BC President Search Committee submissions

Name	Position	Tenure/Tenure-Track	Date/Time
Melissa Ysais	FACE	Tenure	9/21 (11:09am)
Bryan Hirayama	Communication	Tenure	9/21 (11:39pm)
Oliver Rosales	Social Science	Tenure	9/21 (1:06pm)
Matthew Andrasian-Jones	Academic Technology	Tenure	9/21 (1:22pm)
Rebecka Zepeda	Biology	Tenure-track	9/21 (2:03pm)
Michael Korcok	Communication	Tenure	9/21(2:50pm)
Ann Tatum	English	Tenure	9/21(3:02pm)
Victor Diaz	Counseling	Tenure	9/21(3:40pm)

*Academic Senate President or designee (per KCCD Abe Ali)

call sent out 9/21 (11:04am)

listed in order of received