Committee Chairs for 2023-24

Here are the committee faculty chairs for 2023-24:

Accreditation and Institutional Quality Committee: Grace Commiso

Assessment: Rebecka Zepeda

Bookstore Advisory: Michael McNellis

Budget: Steven Holmes

Curriculum: Michelle Hart and Scott Dameron

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (Senate Comm): TBD in fall

Enrollment Management: Krista Moreland

Equivalency: Kimberly Bligh

Equal Opportunity & Diversity Advisory Committee: Andrea Thorson

Facilities & Sustainability: Pam Kelley

Information Systems & Instructional Technology Committee: Bill Moseley

Professional Development: Bernadette Towns

Program Review: Kim Nickell Safety Advisory: Roy Allard Scholarship: Laurel Mourtzanos

Meeting Times (as of April 17 sign-ups)

Meeting times for the participatory governance and Senate committees:

Accreditation and Institutional Quality Committee (AIQ): 2nd and 4th Tuesdays at 3 to 4:30 pm

Assessment Committee: 1st and 3rd Fridays at 10:30 am to 12 noon

Bookstore Advisory Committee: every other Wednesday at 11:15 am to 12:30 pm

Budget Committee: 4th Monday at 4 to 5 pm

Curriculum Committee: every other Thursday at 2:30 to 4 pm

Enrollment Management Committee: 2nd and 4th Thursdays at 1 to 2 pm

Equal Opportunity & Diversity Advisory Committee (EODAC): every other Friday at 11 am to 12

noon

Equivalency Committee: 1st Thursday at 1 pm with possible 3rd Thursday at 1 pm

Facilities and Sustainability Committee: 1st Wednesday at 1 to 2 pm

Information Systems & Instructional Technology Committee (ISIT): 1st Monday at 4 to 5 pm

Professional Development Committee: 2nd Tuesday at 2 to 3 pm

Program Review Committee: 1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 3:30 to 4:30 pm

Safety Advisory Committee: 2nd Wednesday at 9 to 10 am