## Academic Senate Committee Appointments April 21, 2010

Accreditation Standing Committee	
Kirk Russell (Library)	Klint Rigby (CTE)
Sue Granger-Dickson (Student Services)	Kimberly Van Horne (Basic Skills/AcDev)
(General Education)	John Giertz (member at large)
CCCAssess Project	
Kimberly Van Horne (AcDev)	