2023-24 Curriculum Review Teams

Team A: Renaldo Arroyo, Kimberly Bligh, Charles Kim, VACANT (Noncredit review Team)

Team B: VACANT (Communication), Karin Young-Gomez, VACANT (Public Safety)

Team C: Rene Deniz, Isabel Stierle, Bobbie Brown

Team D: Kim Nickell, VACANT, Robert Kelly

Team E: Isaac Sanchez, Carolee Trimble, Graciela Brehmer

Team F: John Hart, Ariel Dyer, Allison Ament

Team G: Timothy Plett, Dillon Giblin, VACANT (FACE)

Team H: Carl Dean, Kris Tiner, Kathleen Hicks

Programs review Team: Keri Kennedy, Steven Brown, Erica Menchaca

Purpose: This team will perform a focused review of programs.

<u>GE review Team</u>: Keri Kennedy, VACANT (Industrial Technology), Erica Menchaca Purpose: Using the reviewer guidelines, this team will perform a focused review of courses requesting GE consideration. Recommendations will be made to the larger curriculum body.

Revised: 10/27/22, 09/07/2023 Last Updated: 9/1/2023