

BC is on PARR with Assessment—Plan, Assess, Reflect, Refine

Assessment Committee Website

Members		
Chairs		
Becka Zepeda (Faculty Chair)		
Mindy Wilmot (Admin Chair)		
Edie Nelson (Committee Admin Support)		
Denice McCauley (Committee Admin Support)		
Administration		

Administration

Dean Steve Waller

Sooyeon Kim (Institutional Effectiveness Rep)

Classified

Edie Nelson

Faculty (By Dept)		
Tyler Richmond (Adjunct)	Qiu Jimenez (Foreign Language/ASL)	
Gregg Cluff (Agriculture)	Alexis Pitcher (Kinesiology)	
Justin Flint (Applied Science)	Faith Bradham (Education)	
Darrin Ekern (Art)	Ricardo Garza (Mathematics)	
Lucas Choate (Behavioral Sciences)	Debra Kennedy (Nursing)	
Cassandra Greene (Biology)	Cody Ganger (Performing Arts)	
Juan Manzano (BMIT)	Anna Plett (Physical Sciences)	
Wesley Hernandez (Communication)	unication) Jana Richardson (Public Safety Training)	
Jeffrey Stambook (Counseling)	Jennifer Grohol (Social Sciences)	
Teresa McAllister (Education)	Jordan Rude (Member-at-Large)	
Daniel Gomes (English)	David Neville (Member-at-Large)	
Maryam Farahani (Engineering Systems)	Gabriel Searcy (Member-at-Large)	
Marah Meek (FACE)	David Rohac (Member-at-Large)	
Students		

Johanna Guzman (Director of Legislative Affairs)

Michael Wyatt (Senator)

Meetings

Every 1st and 3rd Friday via Zoom 10:30a-12pm

11/17, 12/1

Agenda

Item	Description	Time
I	Call to Order	
II	Good, Welfare & Concerns	
Ш	Review & approval of the minutes	5 minutes
	a) October 20, 2023	
IV	Reports	10 minutes
	a) Faculty Co-Chair	
	b) Admin Co-Chair	
	c) AIQ Designee – Ricardo Garza	
V	Agenda Item 1:	5 minutes
	ILO #3 Report	
VI	Agenda Item 2:	20 minutes
	ILO #1 – 2023-24 Assessment	
VII	Agenda Item 3:	15 minutes
	SLO Spotlight: Anna Plett	
VIII	Agenda Item 4:	15 minutes
	Spring Flex Workshop	
IX	Agenda Item 5:	15 minutes
	Assessment Plan Updates	
Х	Agenda Item 6:	5 minutes
	Team Assignments	
ΧI	Meeting Adjourned	