

Assessment Committee October 20, 2023 10:30-12pm Zoom Link

BC is on PARR with Assessment—Plan, Assess, Reflect, Refine
Assessment Committee Website

Role	Member		
Chairs	Becka Zepeda (Faculty Chair)		
	Mindy Wilmot (Admin Chair) Edie Nelson (Committee Admin Support) Denice McCauley (Committee Admin Support)		
Admin Rep	Dean Steve Waller		
	Sooyeon Kim (Institutional Effectiveness Re	ep)	
Classified Rep	Edie Nelson		
Faculty Rep	Tyler Richmond (Adjunct)	Qiu Jimenez (Foreign Language/ASL)	
	Gregg Cluff (Agriculture)	Alexis Pitcher (Kinesiology)	
	Justin Flint (Applied Science)	Faith Bradham (Education)	
	Darrin Ekern (Art)	Ricardo Garza (Mathematics)	
	Lucas Choate (Behavioral Sciences)	Debra Kennedy (Nursing)	
	Cassandra Greene (Biology)	Cody Ganger (Performing Arts)	
	Juan Manzano (BMIT)	Anna Plett (Physical Sciences)	
	Wesley Hernandez (Communication)	Jana Richardson (Public Safety Training)	
	Jeffrey Stambook (Counseling)	Jennifer Grohol (Social Sciences)	
	Teresa McAllister (Education)	Jordan Rude (Member-at-Large)	
	Daniel Gomes (English)	David Neville (Member-at-Large)	
	Maryam Farahani (Engineering Systems)	Gabriel Searcy (Member-at-Large)	
	Marah Meek (FACE)	David Rohac (Member-at-Large)	
Student Reps	<u>Director of Legislative Affairs</u>	<u>Senator</u>	
	Johanna Guzman	Michael Wyatt	
Meeting Dates	Every 1 st and 3 rd Friday via Zoom 10:30a-12pm		
Fall 2023	• 10/20, 11/3, 11/17, 12/1		

Agenda

Item	Description	Time
I	Call to Order	
II	Good, Welfare & Concerns	
Ш	Review & approval of the minutes	5 minutes
	a) October 6, 2023	
IV	Reports	10 minutes
	a) Faculty Co-Chair	
	b) Admin Co-Chair	
	c) AIQ Designee – Ricardo Garza	
V	Agenda Item 1:	15 minutes
	SLO Spotlight: Faith Bradham	
VI	Agenda Item 2:	10 minutes
	ILO #3 Report	
VII	Agenda Item 3:	20 minutes
	ILO Assessment 2023-24	
Х	Agenda Item 4:	5 minutes
	Team Assignments	
ΧI	Meeting Adjourned	
	Next Meeting:	
	 Meeting 11/3 Cancelled 	