PORTERVILLE COLLEGE Facilities Planning Advisory Committee

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 2:30 p.m. – 3:30pm

Student Center Conference Room

- AGENDA -

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP:

Administration –Rosa Carlson, Sam Aunai, Kim Behrens, Carol Brown, Val Garcia, Bill Henry, Kailani Knutson, Jay Navarrette, Arlitha Williams-Harmon, John Word Faculty – Tim Brown, James Thompson, Vickie Dugan, Lupe Guillen; Ann Marie Wagstaff, Joel Wiens, Jay Hargis, Maria Roman Classified – Judy Fallert, Janice Halopoff Students – ASPC President or designee PC Foundation – Gary Wallace

Facilities KCCD Reps – Eric Mittlestead, Joseph DeRosa

ATTENDANCE:	•	'
GUEST:		
_		

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Facilities Update
- 3. Summer 2013 Projects
- 4. Scheduled Maintenance List
- 5. Safety/Security Team Report
- 6. Other
- 7. Adjournment