PORTERVILLE COLLEGE Facilities Planning Advisory Committee

Thursday, February 21, 2008 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Student Center Conference Room

AGENDA

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP:

Administration – Rosa Carlson, Steve Schultz, Antonia Ecung, Bill Henry, Gary Wallace Faculty – Susan Regier, Joel Wiens, Carol Wilkins, Ron Glahn Classified – Chris Craig, John Roan, Tom Bethurum Students – ASPC President or designee Community – Glenn Stevenson, Esther Figueroa, Marcia Dashner PC Foundation – Facilities Rep – Kevin Cobb, Randy Patterson, Celina Garcia, Chris Addington

- 1. Introductions
- 2. Library Building Update
 - Staff Offices
 - Move Timing
- 3. Science/Math Modernization
 - Staff Office
- 4. Wellness Center
- 5. Future Plans
 - **♦** Fine Arts Modernization
- 6. Next Meeting

Thursday, April 17, 2008, Student Center Conference Room